play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malyon Jones

At Malyon Jones we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malyon Jones

Malyon Jones
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lady driver

    By BEVERLEY A on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I live in Nottingham but went to Malyon Jones in Ashby Leics. to purchase a car. This is my second car bought from them and wouldn't want to go any where else. The staff were friendly and polite and answered any questions I had, excellent service. Very Happy.

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 06/12/16

    Thanks Beverley for travelling the distance, having the trust in us and taking the risk in hoping the car is as described. Kind Regards Ian


  • 5

    Always a friendly, helpful service.

    By Aaron L on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Malyon Jones and I'll go back there again if/when I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Mary J on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful it is a pleasure to deal with them


  • 5

    Malyon Jones - Excellent Service Always

    By MARK M on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Malyon Jones both for buying cars and having them serviced for over 15 years. Their service has always been without question second to none and I can genuinely say we have never had any issues with them. They are both professional and very personable and we have recommended them to family and friends who have now also become customers. There is no other garage I would approach for buying a car or having it repaired/serviced Mark Manning


  • 5

    Pleasant, Professional and Welcoming!

    By Mark B on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the outset the team were pleasant, professional and welcoming. A refreshingly calm approach to sales was taken, as the quality of the vehicles they stock clearly do a lot of talking for themselves. A willingness to show every last inch of the car and display it properly left me feeling very comfortable and secure in knowing there was, and is nothing to hide on the car. The garage has been around for a lasting amount of time (25+ years I believe) which is a testament to the guys working there who only offer a quality and friendly service. I cannot recommend them strongly enough. 10/10!


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Paul S on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with and very happy with the car I purchased. Excellent service from start to finish. If you are looking to buy a car I would recommend Maylon Jones very highly indeed.


  • 5

    great

    By Mark E on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three car from Malyon Jones the services is excellent I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Very helpful local dealer

    By Laura R on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful local dealer cars sold with 12 months RAC cover.


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Rachel W on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, honest and the car was immaculate upon receipt.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kay H on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we went to look at the car we had seen online Ian was very helpful in answering our questions. They provided a fantastic service from start to end. They gave a friendly and helpful care to us. Once we had been and collected our car the after service is as good as the service before. They are happy to sort any queries or small problems that occur.