play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malyon Jones

At Malyon Jones we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malyon Jones

Malyon Jones
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Sarah W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the first time I have purchased a car from Malyon although I have several friends who have and have recommended them. I found everyone helpful,friendly and not in the least bit pushy like some car sales people! I am delighted with my new Seat Ibiza and the little niggles that I have had with it have been speedily sorted and in a friendly and helpful manner . They really do go the extra mile for their customers I can not recommend Scott,Ben and the rest of the team highly enough. Thank you!

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 23/08/18

    Thank you Sarah. Your review is very important and appreciated


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Stephen D on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Vauxhall insignia from Scot and it was a very easy purchase and no pressure from scot . Thanks

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 23/08/18

    Many thanks Stephen


  • 5

    Great customer service and sales

    By Matthew M on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought my second car from here Scot took my old one in px. Just drove away in my new second hand Ford Focus fantastic car and a top bloke in Scot the salesman even getting me a full set of matts for me to collect tomorrow thank you so much for your professional attitude and pleasant manner. If your looking to buy a new car give them a go you won’t be disappointed top garage

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 01/06/18

    Thank you Matthew. We appreciate your business again


  • 5

    Great experience- Happy Customer

    By STEVEN J on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our Skoda superb from this dealer last week. Great experience from start to finish. No hard sell on the car or extras, ie finance or warranty etc. Both the sales and service team were spot on. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 01/06/18

    Thank you Steven for taking the time out to post a review. Much appreciated


  • 5

    After sales service

    By Stephen C on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Audi A8 from here they were up front telling me there was a door fault and they were going to fix along with some other issues , other garages would have kept quiet, after buying car and driving back to South Wales I noticed problems with the central locking system and contacted they . They were very helpful and told me to sort out fault and they would pay for it , after finding fault by a good Audi fitter I hope to have back today and then speak to malyon Jones


  • 5

    Trustable Dealer

    By Usman A on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great Ford Focus off them in 2015. Still running great. They delivered to me in Stafford. 4 stars only as all 4 tyres needed replacing before the MOT but they only replaced the front 2. Otherwise, all genuine miles and genuine service.

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 23/08/18

    Sorry to hear that Usman. We have an extremely strict MOT policy and our cars are sold with no advisories, so am suprised your car needed 2 more tyres. As far as I am aware you didn't contact us about this issue. If you had we would have acted on it immediately and replaced them if needed.. Kind Regards Ian


‹ Prev Next ›