play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malyon Jones

At Malyon Jones we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malyon Jones

Malyon Jones
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Paul S on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with and very happy with the car I purchased. Excellent service from start to finish. If you are looking to buy a car I would recommend Maylon Jones very highly indeed.


  • 5

    great

    By Mark E on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three car from Malyon Jones the services is excellent I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Very helpful local dealer

    By Laura R on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful local dealer cars sold with 12 months RAC cover.


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Rachel W on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, honest and the car was immaculate upon receipt.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kay H on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we went to look at the car we had seen online Ian was very helpful in answering our questions. They provided a fantastic service from start to end. They gave a friendly and helpful care to us. Once we had been and collected our car the after service is as good as the service before. They are happy to sort any queries or small problems that occur.


  • 5

    No Pushy Salesmen

    By Pauline C on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and was left to look at the car with no pushy salesmen. Able to take it out for a test drive on our own and given directions as not from that area. Paperwork filled out efficiently and would thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 08/04/19

    Thank you Pauline for taking the time out to leave this kind review. This is very important to us. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Car pick up

    By Howard C on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service picked up car no probs Ian looked after us after traveling down from Blackpool couldn't fault car or garage

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 26/03/19

    It was very nice to meet you both. Thank you very much for having the confidence in us to travel a long distance to purchase your new car. Kind regards Ian & team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clare G on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiesta recently and cannot fault the service here, they have been brilliant. I had a minor issue with some intermittent electrical fault and because they offered a warranty with the car, it was fixed without any problem and were more than happy to help. I'd definitely recommend the garage and will be back for servicing/MOTs in the future

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 12/03/19

    Thanks Claire Reviews are very important to us and helps other customers to buy of us with confidence Kind Regards Ian


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Sarah W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the first time I have purchased a car from Malyon although I have several friends who have and have recommended them. I found everyone helpful,friendly and not in the least bit pushy like some car sales people! I am delighted with my new Seat Ibiza and the little niggles that I have had with it have been speedily sorted and in a friendly and helpful manner . They really do go the extra mile for their customers I can not recommend Scott,Ben and the rest of the team highly enough. Thank you!

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 23/08/18

    Thank you Sarah. Your review is very important and appreciated


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Stephen D on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Vauxhall insignia from Scot and it was a very easy purchase and no pressure from scot . Thanks

    Reply from Malyon Jones on 23/08/18

    Many thanks Stephen